Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Nov 10, 2021

The MMORPG smash hit of 2021 is now a soundtrack of far-off lands, dangerous vistas, and bewildering secrets. To navigate this New World, the Battle Bards have disembarked onto the shores of this score to see what wonders they can pillage.

Episode 204 show notes

  • Intro (feat. "A New World," "Discovery," and "Heart of Corruption")
  • "Embark"

  • "Cutlass Keys"

  • "Everfall" 

  • "Sunset Ballad"

  • "Monarch Bluffs" 

  • "Brightwood"

  • "Homeward Bound"

  • Which one did we like best?
  • Listener notes from George and Minimalistway
  • Jukebox picks: "Yara Para Todos" from Far Cry 6, "Deep Thoughts" from Tales of Crestoria, and "Engineering" from System Shock 2
  • Outro (feat. "Sea of Trees")